Guardian EO
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Troubles with a Staff member

5 posters

Go down

Troubles with a Staff member Empty Troubles with a Staff member

Post by IntoxicatedEyez Wed Jan 26, 2011 11:32 am

Well, hello everyone. I will make this short not to bore anybody. Since i started playing Guardian EO i've seen Upgradd[GM] with real bad attitudes to me. I dont know if he has a personal issues or what or maybe the title of GM got to his brain and he can not think about anything else. He has been reported me a couple of times, and i wasnt breaking any rule. Still today he reported me and muted me, and did not put right away i was muted on forums, people started to whisper me, and i got many complaints aswell. I was right, he has not been bad just to me only but to whole server. He does not talk to u and points ur mistake. He just report u, instead of having a chat and sort out the problem, what he seens bad, its his only truth the rest... can have their own opinion but still he acts reporting and muting, and also dcing people, i got dced many times today b4 and after i made a bc. People aswell told me, that they are quitting because of his actions. Well the good news is I am quitting too. For everyone who wants, can check in report section how many times i've been reported by him i think they were 2. Still with no rights to do it since he did not speak to me or told me i was breaking certain rule. I do not think hes doing something good for the server but just bad, real real bad. Hope this helps King and the rest of the staff. Smile

Regards and i will see u all in hell Wink

GOOD BYE GUARDIAN EO
IntoxicatedEyez
IntoxicatedEyez

Back to top Go down

Troubles with a Staff member Empty Re: Troubles with a Staff member

Post by BornToDie Wed Jan 26, 2011 11:36 am

I love how you only point out his mistakes, it makes me laugh. You act like he does nothing good for the server.
BornToDie
BornToDie